RELEASE – Death and Other Changed Plans

“Death and Other Changed Plans” is the first story in the Jess Brown Troubles series. It is published in the Cozy Villages of Death anthology and available now.

“In Jess’s first adventure we met her in the middle of a dramatic life change. She has dreams and plans. They didn’t involve ending up at the last stop of the All Areas bus route on Waiheke island, where fingers are pointed and voices yell “murderer”. And yet, here she is.”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.